Where we Fly

The Islands of the Torres Strait
Our Base is at Horn Island – Australia’s 10th largest International Airport and the closest airport to Thursday Island in the Torres Strait. From here we operate to all Torres Strait airstrips: Kubin, Badu, Mabuiag, Boigu, Saibai, Warraber, Yam, Poruma (Coconut), Yorke, Erub(Darnley) and Mer (Murray) Islands.

Cape York Peninsula
We also fly from our Horn Island base to NPA (Bamaga), Weipa, Mapoon, Aurukun, Coen, Lockhart River, Pormpuraaw, Kowanyama and Cairns.

Papua New Guinea
Our Air Operators Certificate permits us to fly to Papua New Guinea and on request we fly to the island of Daru and across to Port Moresby